logo हिंदी संस्करण

Free counters!


To fulfil the mission of AIIMS Bhopal and provide impetus to research and to protect the interest of the patient following Committees were formed

S.No. Committees Chairperson Co-Chairperson Member(s) Member Secretary
1. Research Review Board Prof Ragini Malhotra Prof Balakrishnan 1. Prof Sudhir Goel
2. Prof Ragini Mehrotra
3. Dr Girish Bhatt
4. Dr Pratul Sinha
5. Dr Ashish Kakkar
Dr Debasis Biswas
2. Institute Human Ethics Committee (IHEC) Dr R K Pandey - 1. Prof Rashmi Kumar
2. Dr Ratinder Jhaj
3. Dr Sanjay Goel
4. Dr Nirendra Rai
5. Dr Vinod Singh
6. Dr Sudhir K Goel
7. Justice NK Jain
8. Dr Amitabh Bhatnagar
Dr Ashwin Kotnis
3. Institutional Animal Ethics Committee (IAEC) Prof Sudhir Goel - 1. Dr Biswabina Ray
2. Dr Rachna Parashar
3. Dr SN Srivastava
4. Dr Himanshu Kumar
5. Dr Richa Sood
Dr Ashok Kumar
4. Institutional Biosafety Committee (IBSC) Prof Balakrishnan - 1. Prof SK Goel
2. Dr Debasis Biswas
3. Dr Ashwin Kotnis
4. Dr Ashok Kumar
5. Prof TN Dhole
6. Dr Rajnish Joshi
7. Dr G Venkatesh
8. Dr Himanshu Kumar
9. Dr Farida Khan
Dr Rashmi Chowdhary
Home  | Contact us | Site Map  | Blog  | Facebook